Entry Cutoff Times

TournamentCutoff Time for Entries
PLAYERS ChampionshipThursday, March 10, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Valspar Championship Thursday, March 17, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
WGC-Dell Technologies Match PlayWednesday, March 23, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Valero Texas Open Thursday, March 31, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Masters Tournament Thursday, April 7, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
RBC Heritage Thursday, April 14, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Zurich Classic of New Orleans Thursday, April 21, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Mexico OpenThursday, April 28, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Wells Fargo Championship Thursday, May 5, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
AT&T Byron Nelson Thursday, May 12, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
PGA Championship Thursday, May 19, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Charles Schwab Challenge Thursday, May 26, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Memorial TournamentThursday, June 2, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
RBC Canadian Open Thursday, June 9, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
U.S. Open Thursday, June 16, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Travelers Championship Thursday, June 23, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
John Deere Classic Thursday, June 30, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Genesis Scottish Open Thursday, July 7, 2022 12:00AM Central Time
Open Championship Thursday, July 14, 2022 12:00AM Central Time
3M Open Thursday, July 21, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Rocket Mortgage Classic Thursday, July 28, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
Wyndham Championship Thursday, August 4, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
FedEx St. Jude Championship Thursday, August 11, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
BMW Championship Thursday, August 18, 2022 9:00AM Central Time
TOUR Championship Thursday, August 25, 2022 9:00AM Central Time

Return to the home page